And the Audience Choice Award Goes to...

Posted: Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10:01pm

Congratulations to our six 2018-2019 Audience Choice Award winners, who were announced on May 31 at our Season 56 Celebration at Old Bag of Nails in Westerville.

  • Larry Cole (On Golden Pond)
  • Cheryl Muller (Arsenic & Old Lace)
  • Sharifa Andrews (A Christmas Carol)
  • Rachel Wiltshire (The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time)
  • Tracey McAdams (Doubt)
  • Rachel Luther (Epic Proportions)

Thank you to everyone who supported the Audience Choice Award fundraiser this season. During this annual fundraiser, boxes are placed under the photo board at each show and audience members are invited to place money in the box of the actors they felt delivered their favorite performances.

The 2018-19 Audience Choice Awards raised nearly $2000, which will go toward overall maintenance and improvement expenses for the playhouse.