Audience Choice Winners for Seasons 57-59 Announced

Posted: Monday, July 4, 2022, 4:40am

Curtain Players held its End of Season Party on June 9 celebrating Seasons 57-59 and presented the following awards: 

Congratulations to the Season 57 Audience Choice Award Winners:

            Leading Ladies – Steve Salyer

            Sleepy Hollow: The Lost Chapter – Celia Car

            The Mousetrap – Rachel Wiltshire

            Falsettos – Ben Smallwood

Congratulations to the Season 58 Audience Choice Award Winners:

            The Dixie Swim Club – Lynne Rouzer

            Sense & Sensibility – Joci Scott

            Rest Assured – Hope Bailey

            Circle Mirror Transformation – Allison Fagan

            Last Gas – Bennet Ladowitz

Congratulations to the Season 59 Audience Choice Award Winners:

            Nana’s Naughty Knickers – Rachel Wiltshire

            Angel Street – Rachel Luther

            Women Playing Hamlet – Julie Emmert-Silvius

            The Laramie Project – Carolyn Harding

            Present Laughter – Beth Connell

            My Three Angels – Randy Benge